One of the major problems that faces today's governments is creating enough satisfactory houses for their increasing population, whilst still trying to perfect environment. Discuss both views and explain your ideas.

One of the widely discussed issues nowadays is enhancing sustainable developed conditional houses for increasing number of citizens.However,at the same time with developing abodes there also would be affects to the environment.So to protect them governments should give enough beneficial influences.

At first of all,I believe that governments are making actions to save the environment increases.But,In the age of technology companies must create a lot of number of accomodations with incredible conditions.These can help keep the balance between economical and political situations.Moreover,i can not go without rises of population.More population by every year,can make a numerous number of indeed useful technologies.Citizens around the country,could live and work at the same time,and it is very vital needings in the present time.For example,in the countries such Kazakhstan,Uzbekistan need to creating enough satisfactory houses to enhancing their populations.

On the other hand,By,the last 5 years people have mentioned about the bad affects of creating such houses for the environment.Furthermore,governments are still trying how to get a perfect goal of construction without bad effects.If,government keeps creating buildings to living there should be environmental pollution like soil pollution, Earth’s crust rupture.So it should not be continued without attention.From the year of 1991th pollution of environment had become an essential part of solving actions.So governments are afraid of these reverse bad actions from environment.To take this point,governments created such thing that can help to solve this cons.For example,they work with modern technologies and before of taking actions they always planning smart.

In conclusion,taking everything mentioned into account I would argue that governments should find more useful actions to create houses withount any bad effects for enhancing the population.