Organizing a large family celebration such as a wedding can often create problems. What can be the problems associated with organizing a large family event and what solution can you suggest ?

A crowded family has various problems. For examole, there are a lot of defficalties to handle feasts of a great and large numbers of family. I will discuss about some of these issues and reveal humber of solutions in this essay.

One of the most hardship about a wast family is inviting many people such as family members and friends, Furthermore, they have to get a big place for organising the guests and hold up a huge celebration. In this case, the have to spend large amount of money for reserving a good saloon or gaurden and also much foods. Another trouble is relative to wasting a lot of foods, fruits and drinks.

Many people may do not like all the foods and drinks which exist in ceremony nad threw them out or ignore them, therfore extreme amounts foods will loss.

For solving these problems, in order, firstly families with large numbers of participants, they should invite just close persons of their family and intimate friends so they do not need to take a big place for celebrating. Moreover, less money will be spent. Secondly, when they limit the members of ceremony, less food, fruits and drinks will be wasted and instead of that they can save money or help charities.

To sum up, having a large family will cause many problems and also it is hard to organise this family, specially for holding up a party. Overall, these kinds of family for celebration, should try to invite limited family members and intimate friends to expend less money and stop wasting a lot of foods.