Organizing a large family celebration such as a wedding can often create problems. What can be the problems associated with organizing a large family event and what solution can you suggest ?

We usually imagine, organizing a family celebration with numerous members such as a wedding, birthday parties and new year is really existing while management of how to hold these events are crucial, since they can bring various difficulties. In this essay I’ll discuss these problems.

One of the main drawbacks is based on financial problems. Nowadays, everyone should do their best to earn amount of money and save a part of it for emergencies. Unfortunately, although a great number of people earn suitable amount of money, they do not have adequate information how to spend their salary. When it comes to having an enormous ceremony they tried to run a way of that merely due tackle of budget. Additionally, a significant percentage of them believe that spending on large ceremonies is completely wastage whereas, the others believe that the first groups are tight and it is necessary to have various luxury plans to make it memorable. These contrast ideas can cause controversy situations.

Furthermore, there might be another reasonable reasons which can belongs to the members who participate in these celebrations. When you are inviting too much guest, it is noticeable that you are rising the risk of investing someone who may have deep issues with the other one on your party which can cause though time. On the other hand, scheduling for vital occasions is really arduous and stressful; it can put you in trouble due to having so many expectations from those who put you in charge.

In order to tackle these worries, initially everyone should consider their budget and managing events according to that not for showing off to the others. Secondly, prior to inviting the guests tell them the name of the participants to avoid probability of dilemma. Finally, select someone for controlling your celebration who has abundance experiences and assures to accept the responsibilities.

In conclusion, having large celebrations can result in several issues including financial obstacle, responsibilities and struggles. To solve these difficulties, it’s vital to consider holding a party based on our budget, choose the best one as a manager, try not to ask those people who might put your parties in chaps situation.