ou should spend about 40 minutes on this task. Write about the following topic: Should long-term job seekers in receipt of government benefits be made to do voluntary work so that they give something back to the community? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience. You should write at least 250 words.

I agree with the statement. All people that is seeking a job and in the meantime receive a government benefit have to do some voluntary work. In the following paragraph, I will give you some reasons from my own experience.

Firstly, if you make some voluntary work exist away you create a network. For example, I attended to help in built a house in a remote zone. In the group of people, I am starting to talk with Anna about life. Then I realized that she works in a chemistry company. When we got closer and became confident, she recommended me for a position in her company. I have to throw for several interviews but I get the job.

Secondly, recommend doing some voluntary work gives you an excellent sensation and I try to value more your life and also try to get out of your comfort zone. All this labor that you realize is a synonym for giving something back to the community. Nowadays, this types of voluntary give you more visibility in your resume because a recruiter sees how you deal with new challenges in your life and not static only seeking a job.

Finally, all this voluntary work gives you new skills and different points of view on how you can seek a job. Dedicating some hours to help someone is the best sensation that you can get, this does not have a price. When I got the job, I continued to participate in different voluntary work.