our personalities are predetemined as a result of our genes before we are born and there is nothing can be done to alter our character traits to what extend do you agree ?

Some individuals argue that people’s personalities are determined by their genetic makeup before birth amd therefore cannot be changed. However, i believe that time, education, people around them can change character.

First and foremost factor that can change person’s nature is time. During the life, human face a lot of challenges, people, Events, which contributes to the creation of personality. Although, in childhood a person was an introvert, but over time, becoming withdraw is possible.

Another reason why this opinion is wrong is because of education. In other words, education makes a person more reserved and polite. So, if a person has been misbehaving since childhood, school can help them become more polite, also reading books helps be educational.

Some may argue that people will always follow it their parents footsteps. Nevertheless, even if a person has been interested in math since childhood or parents are great mathematicians, but making a relationship with persons loving sport can change individual’s hobbies, for this reason, it would be wrong to say that a person will always follow in the footsteps of his parents.

I absolutely disagree, despite strong genes from parents, a person’s personality can change over time without any problems, under the influence of education and environment.