our personalities are predetemined as a result of our genes before we are born and there is nothing can be done to alter our character traits to what extend do you agree ?

The personalities of people are existed because of their genes and it can’t be changed. In my opinion, the genetic factor play has a great role in creating our characteristics. Although, the surrounding environment affects our personalities too.

Talking of the genes, scientists assured that many of people traits are inhirted from their parents, particularly the characteristics which are related to the mental abilities. For example, children take creativity, critical thinking and responsibility from their families. Additionally, introvertness and extrovertness can be ralated to genes, if one of the parents is intoverted, most likely the child also will be introverted.

On the other hand, the daily environment around anyone can infelunce his actions. There are many features the person can gain through his lifestyle, as nervousness and low self-confidence. Moreover, the way of raising a child also affect his state of mind and form his psychological issues. Likewise, if person noticed the absence of the parents in his childhood, he will be extremely independent one when he grows up. In addition, life experiences form the mindset and the way how the person sees his life. Individuals who went through hard life became more mature and rational. There are many ways can change our point of view, such theraby, new lifestyle, moving out the comfort zone and getting to know different people.

In conclusion, our feautres not only determined by genetic factors, but also by our life experience, relationships, and daily life routine. Although, many ways can help you to improve your issues or change the traits ypu struggle with.