Overpopulation in many major center around the world is the major problem. what are comes of this? who can this be solved

Density of populations is the most predominant concern in metropolitan areas.Deficiency of work opportunities in notion and erroneously city planning inflate that problem across the world. By taking some appropriate actions these aspects of problems might be eliminated.

Initially, lack of sufficient work capability of country can be one of major factor. Because, nowadays majority of population living in suburb and rural are more like to proceed rest of their life in urban areas. Taking that action is more rewarding for them in terms of finding vocation incorporating high wage compared their current jobs. For instance in Azerbaijan compared to other cities Baku offers mitigated life style. It is more possible to find any job relevant your abilities. That factor contribute to overpopulation of cities mistaken provision of infrastructure Is considered another core reason for congestion of people. Presently, numerous facilities and accommodations are merely capable of accommodating partial part of citizens. That problem is commonly encountered in Chine. In there living facilities are not sufficient for prevention of that deficiency.

On the other hand, two main solutions might be considered more suitable to tackle these problems. First and foremost, providing high employment possibilities, incorporating adequate quantity of salary in various regions might be logical pattern to mitigate people density comprehensively and offering some another opportunities could be also captivating. Secondly , high quality city planning and construction of facilities is other path to alleviate problem. For instance more population friendly buildings and domiciles may be rewarding

In conclusion, even tough, overpopulation of metropolitan areas Is closely related to shortage of high employment and deficiency of accommodation by taking some appropriate actions they can be prevented utterly.