Overpopulation in many major urban centers around the world is a major problem. What are the problems of this? How can be solved?

It is argued that overpopulation in main urban centers is a serious problem worldwide. There is a wide range of remarkable reasons behind it, but steps should be taken to solve this issue.

There are so many factors why overpopulation in many city centers becomes an important issue. Firstly, the rate of robbery can be increased in these areas. The lack of security services in these regions may put people in danger of losing precious things. Secondly, traffic jam may be risen in these places. overpopulation can rise the rate of accidents in these parts of city, and as a consequence, can increase the number of deaths. Finally, job satisfaction can be decreased among people who work in city centers. Overpopulation in these areas can fall mental health among staffs. For example, increasing number of customers can rise stress, anxiety, and pressure among people who work at shopping centers. In summary, overpopulation of urban centers can increase the number of robberies, deaths, and job dissatisfactions among staffs.

In spite of these arguments, there are some useful methods to overcome this kind of problem. One of the most feasible ways is increasing the price of using car parks around city centers. This will lead to decrease the population of private cars. Also, these centers can be equipped to novel security services to decrease the risk of robbery. In addition, employers can offer higher salaries to rise job satisfaction among their own employees. For instance, having higher revenues can enhance the rate of job satisfactory in difficult jobs.

In conclusion, although overpopulation in major city centers can rise problems among customers and staffs, there are some logical solutions to deal with this problem.jm hg ijk