Parents are the best teachers do you agree or disagree

From the first step,we see people who teach and make us understand the world where we live. While it is true to say that the first teacher in our life is without doubt our parents.I agree to some extent with this idea and in this essay I aim to support my opinion with examples.

Firstly,no one can deny that the first lessons are given by parents.For example,it is commonly understood that parents initiate us how to walk,how to eat and how to communicate before we reach the real world.Further and even more importantly,I would contend that parents have witnessed every steps in both our physical and mental development.To illustrate,they share every stage of happeness and sadness with us.In the majority of cases,Parents have become the greatest provider who is always ready to offer their emotional support. From this it becomes evident that parents are the best instructor during our lifestyle.

On the other side of this argument,some people can not teeach their children due to the lack of education and lead to the wrong way.For example,it is obviously certain that some people are criminal and their offspring copy their habit and behaviour easily.Children,automatically, tend to follow parents decision in spite of wrong way.Because of this it is easy to see that parents may not completely be the best teacher in every time.

In conclusion, parents can be best instructor,yet I believe some parents behaviour produce the negative effect in children development.