Parents are the best teachers do you agree or disagree

Nowadays, parents are considered to be the most greatest teachers for their children. Personally, I completely agree with this viewpoint, primarily because the fact that parents are role-model for their children since birth, and the impacts of parents to their children.

First and foremost, children are spending amount of time together, which means that they will earn majority of habits and qualities from their parents. Starting from child’s toddler period to the adolescence era, behavior of parents is plays integral role in offspring’s lives. As an instance, if one of the parents has bad habit such as alcohol addiction, it will seem normal to the child, mainly because it happens everyday, and the child frequently sees it. The child will absorb it like a sponge that this is an usual thing, and consequently, it can be the main reason of them to start doing these kind of bad habits again, taking it after their parents.

Children who are in their formative years are tend to listen to their parents, more than anyone. As an identity, who is not constructed his or her personality yet, the advices that parents tell to their children have lots of influences that will affect in their live. It is because of the reason that parents are the most closest people for the child, who know about the complexes, up’s and down’s, drawbacks and merits of personality of their own children. Regarding to this, parents are the best advice givers, who can fully understand you.

To sum up, I would come into conclusion that the parents are the best advice givers and the finest examples of a person for their children. Therefore, children are also tend to listen and learn from their parents, rather than from any other human.