Parents should encourage children to spend more time studying or more time doing physical activities

People have different views as to whether for children spending more time doing physical activities is better rather than studying, and parents are responsible to encourage them in that way. While there are debates between studying and physical activities, I believe that at that age, they need more physical activities.

The first reason why parents’ inspiration into an active lifestyle plays a crucial role, and helps their children to start their life habitually active from an early age. Doing physical exercise from an early age can balance both their emotional and social skills. Thus, not only reduces stress and academic pressure that often can appear among children, but also boosts mood and increases confidence. As a result, they feel much more peaceful and less nervous-wracking. Therefore, they face different teamwork and consequently during the period they learn to build up cooperation skills, which strengthen their communication skills.

Moreover, sports enhance concentration and memory. When kids are active, their brain’s cognitive system works more efficiently, which can help them focus better in school and also get higher grades without any stress. Looking common situation that parents face more often, in the autumn season, the kids’ tendency to undergo illness is higher than adults. That all refers to the immune system that can only be strengthened by doing physical activities, for example, going to the swimming pool, attending kick-boxing, judo, or gymnastics.

In conclusion, I agree that parents are responsible for not assign too much study, and inspiring their child into an active life, which can benefit the children to enhance social communication from an early age.