People are depending on technology . To what extend do you agree or disagree?

Most people are relying on hi-technologies. I am opposed to this statement and I will shre my own perspectives.

Nowadays, modern technologies have already become an indespensable of our life and it is quite challlenge to dwell without them. One of the most common illustration can be smartphones and also people are used to wasting their valuable time for unnecessary distractions such as Instagram,Tik-Tok and other various online games and especially in doomscrolling . In the consequence of it, it is so complex to concentrate on other vital tasks is such cases . In addition, it is likely to afffect on thier healthes dreadfully. Today it has been changed one of the worst habit among the youth.

Besides that, Technologies significant during our lifestyle. For instance, at present time all the instruments in the factories are becoming automated by energy in order to increase the quality and speed of work . As a result of it, a number of citizens are becoming unempleoyment . Therefore, it leads to numerous financial problems .

To conclude , these days people do not realise and comprehend well how to utilize them in important time . I contradict this view, however, in my point of view it is up to person how to maintain balance.