People are depending on technology . To what extend do you agree or disagree?

Nowadays, many individuals rely too heavily on technology to find solutions to problems. I agree with this view. I believe that being overly dependent on digital tools can have several negative effects such as reducing the ability to think independently and be less motivated in life.

Sure technology makes life more easier but as a result people lose their problem-solving skills. there is many issues that cannot be solve by just searching in the internet or asking Chatgpt. In my opinion I believe that human brain is much smarter and much accurate than any technological advancements. For example. AI is one and most well-known tools that people resort to for finding a solution and ideas. It is very fast to get their answer and trust it without considering the accuracy and appropriate to the problem.

In addition, people become unwilling to hard working which create another society problem which is laziness. Everyone just seeking for The easiest and the fastest way possible access to get the answers they need without spending a lot of energy. Google for instance, people simply just type the question they want it, and it is will definitely shows up so quick. This happen while setting on a vey comfy sofa or laying. Without actually have an effort by asking people or searching through books

In conclusion, I strongly agree that many people today overly rely on technology to find the answers they need it for any kind of problem they going through, it simply because they want the faster and easiest way which create a negative impact to themselves by not having the ability to think independently and becoming lazy and less motivated.