People are depending on technology . To what extend do you agree or disagree?

Today individuals dependent too much technology in their daily task. I completely agree with this statement. because technology bacome a very essential part of our life. people use it because this has made life easier. people use it for many purpose such us communication, education, banking, and work, also shopping.

People dependent on technology in daily task for do quickly easily. people can use there smarthphone communicate with each other, pay bills and purchase products from home without spend energy. For example, people can talk from one country to another country with in few secound using their smartphone, and people can pay their bills from online banking thats why they dont need to go bank. also people can complete there shopping with out visiting physical shops. As a result people can save there valuable time and use this time improving themselves.

Moreover, students can use technology in sevral purpouse such us, they can use internet to find information, attend online calss, and imporve their knowledge. As a rasult they dont need to go physical tution calss, and the can save more time and this time they can use for achive maney kind of life skills. In contrast, employees can use technology for work from home, communicate with colleagues and boss. also they can use it for many kind of office work.

In conclusion, people use technology for life easier, people use it in many daily task for finish smoothly, thats why is become a one of the major part of people life.