"People attend both work and personal calls through mobile phone anytime of the day. What are the positive and negative effects on social and individual life?"

It is commonly observed that many people are using there mobile phones to answer professional and personal calls, from anywhere without any restrictions on time. I strongly believe that this brings a positive effect on social and individual’s life.

The usage of mobile phones are increasing in recent years. Firstly, a person can be to balance both the work and personal life by the way of answering calls by cell – phone. The second main reason is that the mobiles are portable in nature, which aids in connecting individual from anywhere across the world. For example, some people travel for their onsite purposes to a far places. Moreover, with the help of mobile phone they can stay connected with their family by doing a video calls, whereas an email could be shared to the managers for the purpose of updation.

Lastly, by the way of using smart phones it fosters individuals to complete the work promptly. Although, people may be located at different locality, a single phone call or a text message is more adequate to get the task or a work getting done on time. For example, in the contemporary era, most of the people are being more absent minded. They are using the mobile phone the reminder or an alarm feature which is considered to more beneficial for such people in order to complete a crucial task.

To summarise, I would like to reiterate that with the help of a mobile phone an individual can able to balance both the professional and the personal life effectively.