"People attend both work and personal calls through mobile phone anytime of the day. What are the positive and negative effects on social and individual life?"

It is true that many people use their mobile phone for professional and personal use from anywhere without any restrictions on time. I believe that it has both sides such as the advantages and disadvantages by using the mobile phone which can impact on social and individual life. This essay will elevate the positive and negative aspects of using the mobile phone by an individual in a day.

The first advantage is that mobile phones are portable in nature, which benefits the user to make incoming and outgoing calls without any hindrances. Moreover, it has more flexibility and convincing factors for professionals who can able to connect with their teams remotely without creating any trouble for the work. Besides that, cell phones also facilities instant communication with friends and family which makes them to stay connected easier regardless of the geographical distance.

Additionally, they can check work updations or social news by the usage of mobile phone which makes they be stay actively connected with the society and their work-life. Indeed, it is a proper methodology to maintain a proper work life balance. For example, we can use application such as Inshort, Times New, and NDTV to check the global events whereas, Outlook, Microsoft team, and Zoom channels can be used in order to check the work related informations.

In contrast, using the same phone for personal and professional purposes may breach to secure threat. It is always advisable to maintain two different phones for personal and office usage. For example, it becomes more feasible for the hackers to capture all the work related information in a personals mobile phone. In a sequence where they need to protect the device by maintaining a secured passwords.

To summarize, I I would like to reiterate that mobile phones aids us in staying connected with the social, personal and work related factors; however, it also involves more responsibility for a person to protect the devices from harmful treats.