People attend colleges or universities for many different reasons (for example, new experiences, career preparation, increased knowledge etc.). Why do you think people attend colleges or universities?

Nowadays, Education has been a necessity to all the living and literacy rate has rose steadily all throughout the world irrespective of race, gender and wealth. Many feel that attending college or universities for higher education provides advantages such as experiences, career preparation, increased knowledge ect. In this essay I’ll argue about the reason students opt for going to universities.

Education has been always linked to a stable lifestyle whereas in reality it has been come out to be true most of the time. Higher the degrees completed better the lifestyle along with respect, endorsements and wealth. For instance, Elon Musk achievements like the automatic driving Telsa cars and the ongoing Project X are mainly due to his education he received in college.Not only the developments he is investing to the world is spread but also the lavish lifestyle of his, makes the society believe in the education in college.

Secondly, enrolling in universities can teach students about the competition they are undergoing in the community in their career pathway, knowelge gaining, and, to fulfill the duty of a citizen. Furthermore, this creates a sense of responsiblity, improve their passion to humanity, communication skills and deal with stressful conditions. For example, medical colleges proves that these features can be serendipitous for the patients in real life saving situations.

Overall, this has been a common logical way to reach the heights and follow our passion in life. Despite being the toughest way to spend the young age, it will be a memorable and considerable option to enrich the experience.