People decide to have their first child when they are older?Do you think advantahes outweigh the disadvantages?

Nowadays young couples start having children late. The question of whether having children at older ages is positive or negative has been controversial. While having children at older ages has some disadvantages, there are also a lot of advantages.

One main disadvantage of this, is children may lose parents at a younger age. This is because, when parents have children later in life, they will be older while raising them. This means that while children grow into teenagers or young adults, their parents may already face serious health problem. Another disadvantage is less energy to raise young children. When women is in elderly age, she hasn’t enough energy to grow their babies. As a result, children may not be well-mannered.

Despite these disadvantages, there are a lot of advantages to this. One main advantage is more time to prepare for parenthood. Young parents may not good raise their children, but if they improve it within a few months or years they could be a perfect parents. Another positive side is better career and personal life established before children. Before being a parents they can develop themselves, and prepare a good life for the child. As a result, child will have good opportunities in the future.

In conclusion, although having children at elderly age has some disadvantages, there are a lot of advantages to this