People in senior positions should be compensated with significantly higher salaries than people in lower positions in the same company. Do you agree or disagree?

In today’s competitive job markets, saleries play an integral role in employees’ lives. It is thought that senior people should be given significant higher saleries than junior employees in the same company. I firmly agree with the statement because of several reasons.

To begin with, there are a multitude of reasons why I consider that experienced people should be paid higher saleries. One of the most significant reasons is greater responsibility. For example, CEOs in a company plays a key role to boost company’s economic burdens since CEOs have to communicate with employers from different multinational companies and travel different countries. As a result, they have to spend their energy so that companies can improve their services. Another consideration is that people in senior positions show an excellent leadership role. For instance, when companies add to new employees and arrange training seasons, senior employees lead them to motivational ways that help new employees afford effectively. Consequently, junior employees can adapt to the companies’ rules and regulations very easily.

Furthermore, experience plays a predominant role in enhancing companies’ economy. Therefore, experience could be an important reason why senior people is adaptable for higher saleries. To illustrate, if someone has been working for around ten years, he will be more appropriate for higher saleries instead of those who have been working for only one year.

In conclusion, although people who work in a company at junior positions play a vital role to built conpany stronger, I think senior people are more adjastable for higher saleries.