People often think about creating an ideal society, but most of the times fail in making this happen. What is your opinion about an ideal society How can we create an ideal society? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

In today’s world of fierce competition, people are used to thinking about inventing an iconic society, but almost every time they face problems and fails. In my opinion, persons always try to make something perfect for a long period but some situations and disadvantages of certain system in the result breaks societies. Thus great community should contains all benefits from previous tries and be ready for spontaneous issues.

In it’s favour, the best version of civilization should provide comfortable solutions, rules and ideas. Actually, there are a lot of different examples in our history when presidents were doing what ever they want. In this situations humans were really angry and made plenty of mitings. In fact, after this conflicts the leader were usually replaced by new one and people got what they need as hardly might they fancy their life without good public transport system, medium taxes, not so strict lows etc. For instance, there are piles of news during the year about small wars in governments with farmers, workers or another group of the society that need help from their president.

Besides, another important thing for the perfect population is ability to hear citizens. This country will be like one cake and it can be really hardly to destroy it. For example, some conferences are believed to be an awesome way to ask for issues and some wishes because residents will feel the connection with the capitan.

In conclusion, there are thousands of experience that we should study. An ideal society should have the connection with their boss and contains all advantages of previous examples.