People often think about creating an ideal society, but most of the times fail in making this happen. What is your opinion about an ideal society How can we create an ideal society?

In the recent years, many societies planned on achieving an ideal society away from everyday problems. However, they did not even come close to achieving this goal. I wholeheartedly believe that an ideal society is a place where everyone act as a responsible citizen and are treated equally. This society can be achieved using various techniques.

Firstly, responsible citizens are a core part of any ideal society. To illustrate, every individual should be notified that keeping the city clean is a crucial part of our daily lives. However, in today’s world many people think that keeping the city clean is a task that should be done by the governments. Moreover, I believe treating everyone equally in a society can facilitate the process of achieving an ideal society. For example, by avoiding racism and discrimination people’s morale can be boosted and a faster development would not be out of reach.

Additionally, creating an ideal society is not an out of reach task and it can be achieved through a series of actions. For instance, governments can use a wide range of medias in order to spread awareness among people and providing them with informations explaining how to achieve such society. In addition, teaching young students to act as a responsible citizen from an early age would be a great decision to achieve an ideal society. For example, students can learn that they can help achieving an ideal society through various tasks from cleaning the natural environment to reporting any illegal activity they witness throughout their daily lives.