People often think about creating an ideal society, but most of the times fail in making this happen. What is your opinion about an ideal society How can we create an ideal society?

Many people usually makes effort to create an ideal community, however they end up being in a loosing side. Although there are various hurdles, multiple ways exist for creating a society without any flaw.

To begin with, a perfect community is said when few things are taken care of. Firstly, an individual should be responsible in helping and solving problems of other person. In that case, a person should not become selfish. For instance, recently, India despite sharing an unhealthy relation with Pakistan, rescued few Pakistani citizens that were stucked in an Indian Ocean, provided medical aid and safely handed over to their origin nation. Secondly, serving in campaigns that help to educate poor children is a prime duty of mankind.

To commence with, ideal society comes with an ideal maturity and responsibility. Primary habit of a person should be avoiding to cheat others that may harm them either financially or in any other way. Furthermore, we should motivate and support young generation so that they makes our country proud. One of the step towards an ideal society is pause the exchange of black money and pay regular tax to the government, so that it can be contributed in building country’s infrastructure and strong defence.

In conclusion, it is not impossible to create an ideal society but, its a person’s willingness to contribute to the community in different ways without being selfish.