People often think about creating an ideal society, but most of the times fail in making this happen. What is your opinion about an ideal society How can we create an ideal society?

An ideal community plays a significant role in sustaining harmony and justice within a country. People try their best to make a society perfect for living, yet most of the time, they fail badly at creating opportunities required for an ideal society. I believe humans deserve to live in a community that offers prosperity and is best for all classes of society.

On one hand, there are several reasons which lead to failure in creating a perfect society. The higher authorities fail to create balanced opportunities for all the individuals in a community. Selection based on merit could be another important factor which is declined most of the time. A Fragmented education system in a town gives rise to deep socio-economic discrimination. Corruption not only fails the justice system in a society but also the democracy in a country.

However, we can try to create an ideal society by implementing various rules and then always make sure to follow those regulations. Everyone in a society should play their role as responsible citizens in every discipline. Freedom is the most crucial component. Freedom of speech is every human’s basic right. State should implement those laws that can foster social cohesion and social equality. For instance, Pakistan introduced the law of ”Single National Curriculum,” which was responsible for designing a single syllabus for all the schools across the country. This law strengthened social equality by creating equal and balanced opportunities for all the students.

Taking all these points into consideration, from a personal point of view, I strongly believe that we can make a community perfect for living, but it is not the sole obligation of governments. All citizens need to play their role, and for an ideal society, men and women deserve equal opportunities.