People tend to work longer hours nowadays. Working long hours has a negative effect on themselves, their families and the society so working hours should be restricted. Do you agree or disagree?

Spending more time for work is a tendency of people in nowaday. However, in this essay i will challenge this school of thought.

To begin with, working long hour has a negative impact on mental health and body health because it make employees pressed and exhausted when they contront with work problems. For example, Japan is the country with the highest rate of depression in the world because the stress of work environment make workers not have time to eat and break regularly. Hence, the work quality is not reach the standard required

In addition to this, Limiting working hours brings several positive benefits for families and the community because workers could spend present taking care of their family, hence they have more oppoturnity to connect with family members. For instand, people usually comes home lately, so they do not have wonderful memories with their children and they also don’t have many time to devote to voluntary activities for society. Thus, working hours should be limited in the future

In conclusion, I would advocate that working time should be limited because it is more positive effect to workers so it bring more oppoturnity for society to development