People think that children nowadays have more freedom. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

It is believed that children have more freedom from their parents in than in the past in many areas of the world. In my opinion, I totally agree that this statement can bring some benefits for chidren as follows.

To begin with, if children are given more freedom, they can improve their mental health and their creativity. First and foremost, children can feel very happy when they are allowed to do everything they want. For example, when children have a permitment to play a game from their parents, most of they can feel really comfortable and relaxing instead of the scaring from the blaming and banning when they play. This demonstrate that their psychology will have a positive effect if their parent do not control them seriously. As a result, this phenomenom can reduce the risk of anxiety and stress of the children, so it will develop their quality of life.

Furthermore, parents can helps children more clever and creative if they give children the freedom. To be more specific, mom and dad should encourage their children to go out side and take part in some useful acitivities rather than let they live in home with the control from relatives. This is because children are very curious, so if they can go outside to play or explore something, they will find a new way to play and also accumulate experiences for another try. This means that, the freedom is really necessary for childrem’s delvelopment and growth. Therefore, the children having the freedom can be easy to be succesful in the future.

In conclusion, from my perspective, parents who give more freedom for children can makes several upside effect for not only children’s smart but also creates the satisfy environment for them if parents implement it properly.