People today can use the internet to learn about lives and cultures in other countries, so it is not necessary to travel anymore. Do you agree?

Nowadays, everyone has internet access in their hand through mobile phones or computers. People can easily know about the different countries culture and their lifestyles by internet. For this reason, people have no need to visit other countries to learn new cultures. I completely opposed with this notion. Because in this way people can’t connect with other cultures people sufficiently, and can not learn how to get attached with a new environment.

On the one hand, those who explores other countries through internet by seating at home they can’t adequately connect with new cultures. If people see another culture at home through videos they can’t know about the uniqueness of different countries. Moreover, videos can’t able to provide the real scenarios of new places. On the other hand, when people visit a new place they can feel the natural beauty of the place, also get the hospitality of other countries people. For instance, if a person go to the dessert, he or she will experience the dessert lifestyle. But when a person just saw the dessert people lifestyle on mobile phone through internet at own place, it doesn’t provide the experiences of dessert lifestyle.

In addition, people who read books or watches videos to intend that learn the different cultures, those people can’t get the opportunities to attached with the different environments. When individual goes to the new places they can gather surviving skills, and easily they will learn how to adapt new things. Traveling abroad makes people more board-minded. Furthermore, they can learn to how to adjust with new foods and weather. For example, when tourist go to the Amazon Jungle they can get the knowledge to survive in a difficult situation.

In conclusion, exploring world through internet can’t provide the actual experience of new cultures. Although, people get some knowledge about other countries but it doesn’t enough to experience the real scenarios of different countries.