People today sleep less and less. What are the causes of this? Do you think this is a positive development?

There have been ongoing debates regarding whether or not the slightly decrease of sleeping rate in a number of people nowadays. This essay will elaborate on the causes of this decline in sleeping rate and the reasons why I pick a negative side of development.

To begin with, there various factors that contribute to the diminish of sleeping. Firstly, university entrance exam is responsible for sleeping become the least significant. Teenagers in the past, for instance, would like to entrance the top university in Thailand, which is high competitions and challenges, such as Chulalongkorn University and Mahidol University. However, those who prepare for their university in this era pay more attention in their healthcare such as healthy consumption and sleeping. Secondly, the rise of responsible is another reason that the decline in sleeping in modern people. Nowadays, citizens wish to get a better quality of life, so they should work hard for their future.

With regard to my point of view, I personally believe that sleeping less and less in many people in this period is an urgent matter that requires immediate attention. To explain simply, this is because sleeping less can lead to a number of problems, especially mental health issues. To illustrate, more people are facing this issue particularly a younger age, making them have badly emotional and easily exhausted. From this perspective, it is evident that this is a pressing issue that needs to be tackled urgently possible.

In conclusion, although it is undeniable that the decrease in the sleeping is an inevitable problem, I am of the opinion that all people with any age should concern the issue as much as they can in order to build a better life and health in the long term.