People visiting other countries should adapt to the customs and behaviours expected there. They should not expect the host country to welcome different customs and behaviours. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

It is expected from the travellers that they should follow local rules and practices of the specific country they visit. This essay will deeply discuss this argument before proposing my point of view.

When the travellers and tourists come to visit any country first they have to observe the local etiquettes and values. They do not have to cross the boundaries of that specific region or country. Because when you come in any country with respect so try to be respectful all the time. Don’t hurt anyone and try to represent your country as a beautiful gesture so that they will also able to give you respect and hospitality.

On the other hand, the locals of that country also have to show their kindness, love, respect and hospitality to the travelers and tourists. If they do some mistakes unintentionally forget them and do not make a drama because they came from totally different culture and society they need time to undrstand your environment. Specially don’t try to scame with tourists because it can cast bad image of our country to the whole world.

In my opinion, mutual respect is on of the man thing to notice if they both respect each other than there is no issue can come. They may not follow the exact culture and loacl practices of your country because they are from different culture but you have to be humble to them because tourism is the backbone of any country because we earn a decent amount of revenue anually with the tourism.