People visiting other countries should adapt to the customs and behaviours expected there. They should not expect the host country to welcome different customs and behaviours. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

There’s a point of view that immigrants should adopt to the traditions and conducts of visited country. But, the local country is not impose to accept different cultural norms. This essay will discuss all aspects of this topic and provide an accurate conclusion.

It’s undoubtedly true that each nation has its own national traditions since forever. All nations in the world have to respect each other’s Traditions, even if it is unfamiliar or unusual. Hence, all visitors from different nationalities should respect and accept all the Customs. For example, the population of Saudi Arabia has habits of using right hand for eating wearing loose-fitting clothes for all men and women and not celebrating some holidays such as Christmas and Halloween. These habits may seem strange to tourists however it illustrates Saudi arabia’s culture religion and behavior. Additionally, tourists should simply respect the culture if they do not want to follow customs or are of a different religions.

However, not only travelers have to show respect for culture values, but also host nations responsible to respect tourists custom’s. For instance, if travelers wear their national dresses in a foreign country host country should not laugh at them and give a disapproval appearance. As a result, it can contribute to positive cultural exchanges.

In conclusion, I partly concur with this perspective since there’s injustice among tourists and destination countries. Obviously, tourists are not responsible to obey host nations’ local practices but host nations ought to understand travelers as they too have their own cultural values.Finally,welcoming and respecting traditional cultures is essential for building solid hospitality between countries.