Some believe that pets should stay at home at all times, while others feel they should be allowed outside the home. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

It is a matter of frequent debate whether the the pets should be allowed outside or inside at all times. While there are valid arguments in favor of viewing pets should be stay inside, I belive that pets should be freely roam but strictly around the property of the owner.

On the one hand, the perspective that someone might force their pets to stay in house is highly pragmatic. This is mainly because a untrainned or unsupervised animal have an unpredicted behaviour and can cause accident and attack bystander. This lead into a compensation againts hospital bills, and public order which directly effect community as a whole.

On the other hand, a compelling counterargument exists for championing outdoor lifestyle for pets. Normally, if pets are well-trained and doesn’t cause any problem, outdoor spaces could be seen as perfect option for these companion as they can live freely natually. By allow these pets, it lead into the well-being of mental mind for these animals and well-developed of natually inhabbit and behaviour. Consequently, both people and animals can co-exists with sense of belonging within a community.

In conclusion, although keeping animal inside seems as a means to control animals to ensure the public safety, I firmly belive that animals can live in open space with enough training and needed space allocation.