Plastic bags, plastic bottles and plastic packaging are bad for the environment. What damage does plastic do to the environment? What can be done by governments and individuals to solve this problem? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

In a recent time, use of Plastic items has increased a lot which is very harmful for our environment and human also.What Causes of using plastic items and how we can tackle this.I will discuss both problems and solutions in upcoming paragraph.

To begin with, plastic items has widely use nowadays due to easy availability and very cheaper as compared to other options.this can led heavy damage to our environment.As a result,it can create global warming on our earth by using plastic on a large scale.for example,many industries are using plastic on a large amount.After using it ,they are burn to plastic which create heavy fumes in our environment.this fumes are spread to our environment.As a result, people can get sick and trees may contaminated which is provide us pure oxygen.

Secondly,there are some solutions to prevent this issue, government authority and people should come together and discuss that how we can tackle this issue.first of all, government should restrict the sell of plastic items.promote other options which is less harmful for earth.Apart from this, government should penalise to those who are use plastic on a large scale.for instance, material which is made by wood or paper can be a good options to prevent plastic use.

To conclude this,to prevent use of plastic is very challenging nowadays but to prevent this . government and people should work together.As a responsible person this should be followed.for government they should make a law to reduce the use of plastics.