Pop stars earn much more than classical music performers. Discuss both views and give your opinion?

Nowadays, pop stars’ kind of music is extremely developed and popular among young people. Meanwhile, classical music singers often only known by older people should often have less income than pop stars. Personally, I think that first opinion is suitable for some reason.

To begin with, there are reasons why the income of classical music performers is less than pop stars. Firstly, The number of people who want to watch and pay money is few. Because most people listening to classical music such as cai luong, quan ho and other kinds in Vietnam are often older people with poor access . For example, a classicals music singers often have few shows and only perform in the local area where that music is created. Secondly, the classical music performers are often without invited to advertise products from brands. It is one important source of income for singers. The classical music performers new often have performance prices low with one part more than pop stars.

Moving to the pop stars who have the number of fan biggest in the world and they also have the highest income . Firstly, they often have a big company manager and beautiful appearance. This helps access with most young people and a lot of brand invites advertise with high prices. In addition, Their images are also constructed by their company manager. This helps them always highlight and attract everyone in every age. Secondly, Pop music is music suitable for most listeners. It is also the reason why they have more income than classical music performers.

In conclusion, I think that pop stars earn much more than classical music singers are undisputed. Because pop stars often cast high prices and receive a lot of advertised products.