prefer to own a house instead of renting is a positive situation

In the last century, the number of people who own a home has been increasing rapidly. Some countries prefer to own a house instead of renting. Because they think this is a precaution against inflation. In my opinion, owning a home is a positive situation because of the high rent cost and suitable investment for grandchildren.

Firstly, global inflation has been increasing rapidly in recent years. Thus, people face high hiring costs for houses. They sometimes cannot find a home for hire because their budget is not enough for this. Hence, they prefer to buy like this because they take precautions against inflation. Moreover, if they do not choose to buy a house, they will never be able to do so due to high construction inflation.

Secondly, these days are much more expensive than yesterday. Hence, people want to invest in some things with good returns because they don’t want their children to face financial issues. Moreover, they believe that it gives welfare after the years. For example, if investments are made in construction after years, the value of the construction will increase. Thus, people who have accumulation prefer to invest in houses to leave a legacy. Moreover, they have more wealth in retirement if they have investments.

In conclusion, many ideas argue that houses are not good investments. People prefer to rent a home instead of owning a home. However, other parts of these ideas prefer to buy a home because they think these are good investments for preventing high inflation. In my opinion, owning a home has many advantages, like overcoming high rent costs and suitable investment for grandchildren.