Present a written argument or case to an educated reader with no specialist knowledge of the following topic. Should wealthy nations be required to share their wealth among poorer nations by providing such things as food and education? Or is it the responsibility of the governments of poorer nations to look after their citizens themselves? (You should write at least 250 words.) Use your own ideas, knowledge and experience and support your arguments with examples and with relevant evidence.

The topic that I’m covering today is really controversial among todays society, where people often point fingers at others rather than taking the responsibility for their own actions.

The concept of “Poor nation” raises many problems to the citizens daily life. With poor health care system, lack of nourishment recource, educational declination and the list will keep on going if someone won’t put an end into it. What do you think the most valuable thing for a whole nation? Is it gold? Is it money? No, the most crucial, important valuable thing is our younger generation.

With that being said, if you think about it, our new generation will inherit and keep the legacy of our country. In order to achieve the most strongest and thriving nation title, we must put our main focus on our offsprings. So when the nation is in “Poor” condition, the goverment must seek the best solutions for their future.

That’s why the hierarchy should choose their next move with precision by getting in contact with other wealthy nations. Get Ukraine for example, they were struggling through poverty due to their war with Russia and it took a heavy toll on their people. In that situation, their president didn’t just sat there and watch his nation crumple before his eyes, instead he took actions into his own hand. With the help of neighbouring countries he soon provided his people with shelter, food and medical care.

In conclusion, we must work together in union to save a whole nation that’s in grave danger, so it could go grow strong with rich history and safe enviroment. After all, we’re all human beings we should treat each other with empathy and basic human decency in orther to make peaceful, equal world.