Q1. Companies use a variety of methods to improve the sales of their products. What are those methods? Which is the most effective methods?

Marketing is one of the fast increasing sectors.İt is always seeing changes and challanges.This effects both companies and costumers.This essay will discuss the techniques to improve sales and show the most effective one.

There are so many methods to do this.Fast food chains try to locate in luxury areas.Rich people do not mind about high costs.Even people who are not rich also do not care , because they think in such areas it is normal.People often argue about water.When it is in supermarket , it is in normal cost.But when it is in airport it is high.Besides that , interior is the most effective method too.Especially young people go to aesthetic cafes and taking photographs and do not care about menu.So having a good interrior plays a vibrant role.

Clothing and cosmetic brands do this with the help of using celebrities in advertisements.When a fan see their favourite celebrity is using the same product , they easily buy these products.Clothing brands also name some collections by a celebrities name.For example when the celebrity wears it and so many people give high costs to own that cloth too.Bad method is copying the original product to fake.They can easily copy the box , bottle.So many people do not exactly know about the original design , logo that they can easily believe and when they find out , it be late.İt is very bad especially for skin and body products.This does not only effect physical , also mental health.

İn conclusion , all three methods are effective.But location one is the most effective one in all countries.