Recent advances in air travel have focused only on those sitting in first class and have left other passengers with no benefits. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

It is observed that In air travel world, where every detail matters: various airlines are increasingly focusing their attention only on those sitting in first class, leaving left other passengers’s interests and necessities in the shade.This phenomenon caused different questions about the future of air transportation moreover how passenger service priorities are impact on the overall dynamics in the industry I moderately disagree that these conditions have been provided only for first class passengers. What will this strategy mean for the airlines and their crew? Let’s delve into this complex and multifaceted topic.

First and foremost, I believe that It is demolishes financial sustainability. Although, that the first class brings great profit, majority of passengers still fly in economy class. Ignoring their necessities can lead to decline number of passengers on flights. For instance, if airline invests in improving service only for first class, it may miss the opportunity to attract more customers in economy class, that negatively impact its incomes in the long term.

A further convenience is that there must be equality and justice. Air transportation is a favour , and every passenger must be treated with due respect. It is really important, that all the passengers , regardless of class, receive meritorious service. Especially, the best food, entertainment systems and comfortable sittings. For example, if the passengers of economy class encounter problems, particularly delays or loss of baggage, their complaints must be considered with the same seriousness, as those first class passengers.

From the arguments and examples given, I strongly disagree with the notion that air travel have focused only on those sitting in first class and have left other passengers with no benefits.