Recycling is an important part of protecting the environment. Why is this? How could more people be encouraged to recycle?

Recycling is one of the most important part of protecting the environment. Cause of how recycling can be the alternative way people not wasting junks and dumping to the environment.

Recycle is the way of uses old junks and create it valuable as the other items. For example, plastics bottles is one of common products people use and don’t uses it again, resulting a fatal flaws to the oceans. Furthermore, that useless bottle can be use as DIY items which creating a fun and creative idea towards the bottle, and this alternative could decreases the percentages rates of dumping water bottle to the oceans. For instance, water bottle be build to a decoration in the garden and helps the plants to be more effective and efficient to grow. Another example, old news papers can be use as a drawing or structure material of DIY.

This kind of alternatives to the environment can changes the way we use products, and it’s very eco-friendly to the environments. Furthermore, parents can also teaches children to avoid the fatal flaws of through out their non-reusable products to build something that children can have exiting time. Not only this can build creativity, while it can develop children accuracy of building replica of a building. Moreover, for those children of wanting to become engineer, this type of activities can boost up their experience of building structures of buildings, expressing to building a miniature building from non-reusable products.

In conclusion, recycle can be find anywhere form non-reusable products for insurance, water bottle, old news paper, glass, and etc. Furthermore, alter of non-reusable products can be useful for many people and children, develop a visualization of use a non-reusable products to build a miniature building and express the talented children of becoming future self.