Research shows that increasing numbers of people are now living in mega-cities: cities of more than 20 million inhabitants.

Today, figures of men and women tend to live in mega-cities: it is a country with more than 20 million people living there; research illustrates increase in it. I believe that this is a negative development because it will effect their quality of lives and mintal health.

The quality of life can be more difficult in the large countries. That mean people’s daily work or ruten will be hasilated more and more because of traffic-jam, less jobs for citizen and lower incom due to poor worker attraction from other lands. For example, Indian mans and womans are suffer in life for a long time and they had been trying to develop their citiy before a years, even though the government is a highly dependent.

People can be ill mintaly by moving to a mega-cities after while. Urban lifestyle is a different from other side of a country and if the number of population is a highly significant that means probabaly will be less active with society and live alone. As a result, feeling home sik for a many months can depress you due to loneliness. For instance, Chinese tend to live in a small flats alone and due to this the percentage of people who killing their selfs because of loneliness increased significantly.

In concluion, I believe moving to mega-cities is a negative development and it is a sign to decrease quality of life for people who live there, also can be effected the mintal health for a long term.