Research shows that increasing numbers of people are now living in mega-cities: cities of more than 20 million inhabitants.

These days it is becoming far more normal for people to live in modern and mega-cities and more than 20 millions residents in these cities. There could have both a negative more than a positive development.

On the one hand , much more people that living in suburb areas to migrate to the urban areas in search of facilities such as jobs opportunities, personal career , good education and health. If the number of people would increased in cities, the country’s military is likely to be stregh and steady. For example, those countries Russia, China and India .In addition competition might be more reinforced among all people. As a result cities of more people could develop on different fields such as technology science even show industry. This on situation, governing bodies should construct new multi-story buildings and blocks accommodation to place population.

On the other hand. If inhabitants would abandoned in cities as a consequence, it might be a lack of residence is likely to be homelessness and create layer of poor people. Moreover, overpopulation in mega-cities give to rise traffic jam on the roads and a large of garbage from inhabitants. As for these problems that trash detrimental impact on the climate change. For instance, acid rains fall in some countries such as South Korea and China. All of these problems cause to the negative development.

In conclusion, more and more people residents in cities to create a new buildings with modern design this help to be beautiful and views of cities while, to be more inhabitants cause homelessness , traffic jam as well as trashes in cities.