Research shows that some activities are good for health and others are bad. Despite knowing that, millions of people engage in unhealthy activities. What is the cause of this? What can be done?

Some people believe that giving money is the necessary form of help while others think that practical support and guidance are more valuable. I believe that the former is essential for all country, while the latter are not suitable for some developing countries

On the one hand, giving money for poor countries is very crucial because in these days, world has a lot of countries and their people suffer from many problems. If global organisations help poor countries as money aid, these countries will increase day by day. These countries can build with this aid many school and amusement place for children. In addition, most of low-income countries suffer from lack of other public places as hospital. People also think that less developed countries can make road, water system. According to some people, this reform can reduce poverty in poor countries and help to increasing job opportunities.

On the other hand, it is believed by many that, practical support more important than money aid. According to some expert, practical support more useful than other form of support because it is considered long term support. Some countries can not control the given money. Also both of people and explorers think that knowledge can cause long term and sustainable develop. Such aid can help developing countries overcome their dependence on rich countries

To sum up, after discussing the reasons which are mentioned above, I am of the opinion that giving money more crucial than practical support because this support is easyer and more accesible