Research shows that some activities are good for health and others are bad. Despite knowing that, millions of people engage in unhealthy activities. What is the cause of this? What can be done?

Studies indicates that a number of actions are useful for human’s health and others are harmful. However the majority of people still do detrimental actions. This essay will discuses the reasons behind this problem and offer some solutions to deal with issue.

One the main reason is that many individuals do not have motivation to do anything. A lot of people deal with their phone, so the hormone dopamine reaches its peak. Therefore, people do not want to health activities such as fitness and reading book, because they do not have passion. Unfortunately, this leads to depression. Another significant issue is aimlessness. Individuals consider that they can not get what they want, because they do not try.

One possible is that people should read books instead of playing games on telephone.

Reading book is essential for human’s attention, because when individuals read a book, they learn new things from it. Also they should take B vitamin complex for their brain. The another solution is that the government should make a gym free for people. If this event occur, more people will go to gym in the future. This leads to millions of people will be fit than their former self.

In conclusion, there are some reasons why people to be busy bad actions. Although this issue causes several problems, they can be solved by taking effective measures.