Research shows that the characteristics we are born with have much more influence on our personality and development than other experiences in life. Which do you consider to be the major influence.

Many people believe that the qualities we are born with are important than life experiences shaping our personality. However, i think both are important, but our life experiences shape us more deeply.

First of all, natural characteristics such as intelligence and talent, come from our parents. Some children are naturally calm, confident, skillful and active. For example, a child may be born with musical talent or good communication skills. In addition some people are naturally intelligent or friendly, which help them build strong relationship. These inborn qualities can help them succeed in life.

On the other hand, life experience also play a big role. Our family, friends and society teach us values and skill. For instance, children who grow up in a loving and caring family often become confident and positive. Furthermore, they also learn by their mistakes. They know how to handle and manage the situation. Difficult experiences such as, failure or problems, can make a person stronger. Education also changes people. School teaches descipline and tolerance. They face negative as well as, poitive people in society. Even if someone is not very talented at birth, hardwork can change their upcoming life. They can improve their personality.

In conclusion, although we are born with certain qualities, I believe life experience are more important. life experience impact on our personality. They teach us lessons and shape our future.