Schools should use films, computers and games instead of books. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

It can be true that in the future, everyone rather to read online newspapers and e-books and purchase them in the market. I completely agree with this view due to some reasons.

It is not so convenient to read ordinary books. On one hand, some books cannot be bought or even they have not been printed yet, because they are new or there are too many pages. Variety of books are valuable or expensive, and ordinary people may not be able to buy them. On the other hand, In terms of newspapers, they might be printed and published too late because they may take more time and the information which is given in newspapers can already become out of date.

Most people consider that e-books are beter to read. First of all, the internet is lucrative social media because customers can buy or obtain tools for free. Most people will get e-books for free in the future because buying them from markets can be waste of your money and time. Second of all, there might be some sites in the internet where newspapers can be obtained, and that is easy way to read what you want. Online books are portable. You can carry plenty of books in your little touch screened box.

In conclusion, I am still of the opinion that people will not read paper books or newspapers. Some kind of books cannot be acquired because of their necessity or cost. Most people will have phones so they will not have any reason to read printed ones.