Scientist have been warning for many years about the importance of protecting the environment and that we must limit the use of energy in our daily lives. Despite warnings, many people do not do this. What are the reasons for that and how people can be encouraged to take an interest in protecting the environment?

It has been warned that the environment should be protected and energy usage should be reduced in every-day life. However certain individuals still keep harming nature by not following these rules. There are several different reasons for this problem which will be solved by encouraging a certain number of people.

The primary reason why some refuse to help the environment is governmental irresponsibility. Governments do not keen on emissions caused by fossil or any other kinds of fuels that much. Although they have some projects such as developing fuels with higher efficiency, it still has nothing to do with eco-friendliness. Therefore, people are becoming more and more relaxed about this problem. Moreover, there are various financial drawbacks which make them less accessible among individuals. That leads to the lack of energy stations based on environmental fuels.

In order to get rid of this problem, both private and public energy sectors should work in cooperation. Additionally, more ceremonies, seminars and advertisements about this topic would investigate people to bring the natural harmony back to our planet. Some organizations funded either by the governments or by the private sectors may awaken huge amount of people, as they are accessible all over the world. Furthermore, by teaching environmental sciences from the beginning of studies, may make our children more sensitive and build a more sustainable generation.

In conclusion, while there are various problems causing environmental issues and less interest in nature by humans, they still can be prevented by government care on the education system and the circular energy organizations.