Scientists agree that people are damaging their health by eating too much junk food. Some people think that the answer to this problem is to educate people. Others think education will not work. Discussion both views and give your opinion

In the comtemporarycontemporary world, the debate surrounding whether teaching people to avoid fast food will work or not is increasingly prominent within public discourse. While it is widely acknowledged that education is important to solve this phenomenon, there are still many peoples that disclaim this perspective. This essay will examine both sides before a reasoned conclusion is drawn.

Admittedly, those who denounced education as a remedy for this grave problem have their own rationale. Firstly, not all people would pay attention to this type of curriculums. People rarely care about nutrition index on the packaging of the products that they consume everyday, so that they may find it boring to study how to control nutrition properly. Moreover, most junk food is so tasty that people hardly control themselves over hamburgers, chips, cream and cheese though they are fully educated.

Nevertheless, the potential consequences would be far more significant once people, especially governments, decide to not to use education as a tool to this phenomenon. First and foremost, it is widely acknowledged that education could teach and help people learn everything, so that keeping diet and avoiding fast food also could be taught. Once the habit of eating is ingrained, everyone will feel effortlessly to control their diet. Taking the Japanese education system as a concrete example. In school, they teach children to stay away from ultra-processed food and fast food and dignify the importance of fresh food and vegetable. By integrating this remedies, Japanese enhanced the rate of diabetes and obesity, which is still standing as lowest in the globe. In short, education is an essential way to deal with this problem.

In conclusion, education is highly recommended to solve this conundrum, and those who defy it are not endorsed after this essay. It is believed that in the near future, people will find more ways to teach people to stay in anmaintain a balanced diet, ameliorating the global lifespan and living standard.