Services, such as shops, schools and commercial centres should be relocated out of the city center. To what extent do you agree?

Shops, schools and commercial centers should be transferred out of the center of the city. While, some people argue against this trend. I equally disagree and agree with this statement and this essay will detail the reasons why.

Firstly, I will mention out all the benefits of locating market, schools and advertisement centers in the heart of the town. While, tourists visit our country, they want to see our local shops or our monuments. By adding shops and shopping centers, can lead to a high economy and high popularity among other republics. These factors contribute to sustainability for our future generations. A clear case for students, if their school is in the center, can go to a city tour.

On the contrary, having schools in the center, can result in heavy traffic. The residents won’t be happy with the loud noises of cars. The streets would be crowded with a lot of people. This guides to a no vacant places to seat or just to relax. It is essential to consider that high number of shops and school near each other, can to disturb or disrupt lessons. As a vast crowd and heavy traffics make a lot of noise. Consequently, it causes to low education among undergraduates.

In conclusion, having services in the middle of the town is beneficial for economy. However, it also has an adverse impact on a comfortable education for locals. In my sight of view, it is better to make school away from the city center, but keep shops and commercial centers in their places, as it has a beneficial effect on economy.