Shopping in store is better than shopping online. To what extent do you agree?

With the developing trend of the internet, online marketplaces are increasingly popular. Especially, in today’s fast-paced, rapidly changing world. I find that shopping online is an effective choice for people. I believe that shopping online brings more convenience, reasonable prices and high entertainment. So, I disagree with this view.

Firstly, convenience is a vital reason that purchasers choose when they don’t have time. Through the internet, consumers could look for necessary products throuugh search engines. Results are displayed quickly, products sold online always have details information and origin. Furthermore, while traditional stores are limited in quantity and style, in shopping online, all items are avaiable. For example, when you are busy with your work and don’t have time to go shopping, you just need to place an order on your smartphone and have a deliverer bring the product to you.

Secondly, customers could buy articles at a reasonable price. E-commerce platforms always support in comparing with different stores. This helps the buyer consider carefully when choosing manufacture. In addition, they regularly offer vouchers to promote shopping behivior. For instance, in special days on month, Shoppee will offer some attractive vouchers to attract customers and we can buy products with 10%, 20% discount.

Finally, creating mental comfort and increasing social connections. Shopping online helps consumers releves stress in their file, they feel more interested and happier. Shoppers easily connect with other stores; suppliers and it helps them feel safe about orgin. When I feel bored, I will spend one hour surfing Shoppee, looking at beautiful products hepls me feel more comfortable. Sometimes, I will buy some creations for display and distraction purposes.

In conclusion, I disagree with the idea that shopping at a store is better than shopping online. Buying on the internet bring many benefits for people in term of more convinience, reasonable prices and high entertainment.