Shopping in store is better than shopping online. To what extent do you agree?

It is evident in today’s society that virtual technological development more and more commonness is.

Some people claim that retailing at a store is preferable to shopping via the internet. Personally, I strongly disagree with this statement. The following essay will discuss in detail the reasons which reinforce my stance.

To begin with, e-shopping is rapidly widespread in the trend of the digital times, and it gradually changes the reviews of many consumers about the upside it brings. For example, some individuals who are unable to have adequate time to shop in-person, so they primarily prioritize the convenience that suits meet their needs, thereby retailing methods are meeting the difficulties in unparalleled way. In contrast, shopping at the store is an appropriate solution to resolve those matters, such as helping save time to do anything else that need not to go out and it has wider variety options to choose.

Moreover, purchasing through the internet allows many people to access lower prices and obtain a lot of discounts. It’s also considered the amusement for certain people and many concede that it is a form of spare time or entertainment. Additionally, it is a great way to get good feedback from previous customers, and it is really popular on social media like Shoppee, Lazada, Tiki due to the shoppers usually purchase a product depend on positive responses others.

In conclusion, after discussing in detail the aforementioned reasoning. In my opinion, shopping online increases the accessibility products in effortless way. It helps someone get convenience, and avoid unconvenience in the problem of life.