Shopping is the favourite pastime for most of the young people. Why do you think is that? Do you think they should be engaged to do some other useful activities?

In recent days, many people are stress to do a job and get enhanced. Some people feel enthusiastic looking into online apps to watch discounts where they could save money. If the product in necessary to our life we could purchase it. Many people prefer offline shopping where they feel satisfied by making a trial.

Firstly, Young people get attracted by new launch of some products. This is how the business trick works. Many people will be craze at purchase products while look alike, such things can be avoided and it is the duty of elder ones are parents to advice them not to spend money unnecessary. some younger ones could be more adament compared to elder one. In such cases, parents also to wish to buy the product what their child is asking for . Instead for this parent could make their child engage in other kind of activity.

Secondly, from the small age young people has the ability to perform and sportive. Younger ones always grasp the things and could easily be active if they are interested in any kind of activity. It is the parent duty to find out the good path for their child. Some young people get found of fast foods and they wish to eat more. In this way, parents could make them take healthy foods by preparing at home.

In conclusion, Young people could make shopping as their favorite pastime but should not make it addictive. By engaging children in some other way they feel free and does not get much addictive to shopping