Should governments make decisions about people’s lifestyle, or should people make their own decisions?

Some people think that people should make some decisions themselves ,so they know better than government which condition more available for them.However,normally the governments would rather to decide all the rules in each countries,it does not matter which country it is.

Firstly,it is clear that,there are lots of liderships in the countries,that busy at these problems and they usually take care of population.Additioanlly they prefer to interested in people’s lifestyle and life cases how conditions they live in daily life.So they do some practical measures related to these problems.From some people’s perspective they think that having someone to lead is crucial which people can approach more responsibility accidents by the way.

Secondly,we all know that people want to decide everyting related to their life.That’s the why sometimes it can not be suitable for citizens which they start to be satisfied.Because,rules which government accepts can cause diaagreements.That’s the why sometimes there can be few conflicts,so it is so normal.Because chosises of people are always been various,that they have been wanting to choose their decisions during the mankind.In addition people prefer to be always so free that they do not depend on anything because of difference of characters and outlooks.

In conclusion,inhabitans prefer to be so convenient all the time,because it make them feel independently and we know how it is so essential.However,generally it can be need leaderships that having great duties for local people,that’s the why some heavy and difficult decisions should make decide by government,such as politicians,deputies and presidents.